Caper Away Productions

Home » Projects » Psychosis » Preview copy

Preview copy

I received my one printed copy of Psychosis earlier this week. I looked through it. Some of the blacks appear washed out, but that was a problem with the original artwork. I’m not sure I can correct it. There is a also a minor issue with the spine of the book. It kind of flows onto the front cover a bit. I suspect the dimensions of my front and / or back cover are off a bit. I’ll take a look at that and see if I can correct it before I make it available for sale online to the public.

 It felt really good holding the finished graphic novel in my hand, even with its flaws. Two years in the making. Wow. I must say the cover art and back cover art looks fantastic. I think it would draw a few eyes if it was sitting on a shelf.

Leave a Reply

