Caper Away Productions

Home » Projects » Psychosis » In the Library

In the Library

I dropped off three copies of Psychosis at my local comic shop this week. The copies weren’t for the shelves. They’ve been purchased by the local library.

I’m very excited about my graphic novel being available at the local library. It means my project is now accessible to a wider audience. I’m also very flattered that the library decided to support my project and me as a writer in this fashion. I must also send a big thanks to my good buddy, Dana, the proprietor of the local comic shop, for bringing my graphic novel to the library’s attention.

1 Comment

  1. Warren James says:

    Hi Chad, I’m the young adult librarian at RPL. I’m always looking for programming ideas, so I thought I’d contact you to see if you would be interested in doing a reading or some other type of programming for the library. You can contact me at the above email. I look forward to hearing from you and to reading your graphic novel.

    Warren James

Leave a Reply

