Caper Away Productions

Home » Fiction » The Grim Collection update

The Grim Collection update

As I post a new horror comic on The Grim Collection today I realize I did not mention on this blog the posting of a short fiction in October. So let me correct that even as I announce the arrival of Orphan.

Orphan is written by me and drawn by Manoel Magalhaes, who you will likely remember as that artist of The Three Princes, Colonel and Synchronicity. Orphan is a ghost story in which we tap into a little bit of history and slide away from the “horror” of horror storytelling. We hope you enjoy it. http://grimcollection.wordpress.com/2012/01/02/orphan/.

The Draw of Memories is a short fiction I posted on The Grim Collection in October 2011. I shook the dust off a short fiction I wrote years ago that had never found a home. I hope you agree that it is a good fit for The Grim Collection. You can read it online.

Leave a Reply

