Caper Away Productions

Home » Projects » The Grim Collection » The Dig goes live on The Grim Collection

The Dig goes live on The Grim Collection

A new comic written by me has been published on The Grim Collection. The Dig is drawn and lettered by Wilson Dela Fuente.

The plan was to have a new short fiction on The Grim Collection on June 1 but I failed to do so. I’ve been unhappy with what I’ve been writing and, to be honest, much of my writing time in May was focused on my return to writing a daily journal and preparing for an epic D&D session I was running at the end of the month. I don’t regret my decision. Both the campaign preparation and the journal writing is a type of writing even if one has a small audience and the other is private. I enjoyed doing both and these were in keeping with the key goals of my return to writing– regular output and writing as an enjoyable act.

Ryan Howe is currently working on another comic for The Grim Collection. He started at the very end of May. I will definitely need to have a short fiction ready for July 1 because there won’t be a finished comic for me to fall back on.

 

Leave a Reply

