Caper Away Productions

Home » Projects » Aces Weekly » Found Published in Aces Weekly

Found Published in Aces Weekly

FoundAs mentioned earlier, Manoel Magalhães and I collaborated on a 21-page sci-fi comic for Aces Weekly. That comic, Found, appears in volume 28 of Aces Weekly. Volume 28 started to run yesterday (May 29, 2017).

It’s always a pleasure working with Manoel. I was honoured that he reached out to me to do this short comic. I am proud of it but I have to be honest and say it was a challenge to write. Certain sections got rewritten several times. I kept wanting to tighten up the focus. Manoel was very patient with me and he turned in excellent pages regardless of what I threw at him.

If you are an Aces Weekly subscriber I hope you enjoy Found.

 

Leave a Reply

